Glossario
 
world artist
Peter Schwartz


Augusta (Stati Uniti)

tel. 207-626-3344
email: pupil@watchtheeye.com
web: www.sitrahahra.com
  Opere
 

 

Biography:

I am the associate art editor of Mad Hatters' Review. I have 100 paintings featured on literary sites and 14 exhibitions online. I am currently preparing for a show at the Amsterdam Whitney Gallery in Chelsea NYC.

Curriculum vitae:

Paintings Online and in Print:


1. 'a'pos'tro'phe: http://www.a-pos-tro-phe.com/v2n2/v2n2.html

2. Ascent Aspirations Magazine: http://www.ascentaspirations.ca/Peter%20Schwartz.htm

3. Branches: defunct, probably not my fault.

4. The Blue Fog Poetry Journal: http://www.bluefogjournal.com/art.html

5. HiNgE: http://www.hingeonline.com

6. Mad Hatters' Review: http://www.madhattersreview.com/issue5/whatnots_schneiderman.shtml http://www.madhattersreview.com/issue6/index.shtml

7. Mannequin Envy: http://www.mannequinenvy.com/PeterSchwartz.w06.htm

8. Mastodon Dentist: http://www.mastodondentist.com/IssueEight/Cover.html

9. The Pedestal Magazine: http://www.thepedestalmagazine.com/Secure/ecommerce/Catalog.asp?prdc=49

10. Sein un Werden: http://www.kissthewitch.co.uk/seinundwerden/page1.html (check archives)

11. SubtleTea: http://www.subtletea.com/peterschwartzart.htm - http://www.subtletea.com/peterschwartz2006.htm

12. The Taj Mahal Review: Volume 4, #2, Issue - December, 2005

13. Thieves Jargon: http://www.thievesjargon.com/artworks.php?art_id=41

14. Triplopia: http://www.triplopia.org/inside.cfm?ct=625

15. Writers' Alliance: http://www.writersalliance.net/submission41.html



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Paintings in Galleries and Exhibitions:


1. Art of the Animal: http://www.eagleandowl.com/exhibit/humanart/humanartists.html

2. The Gateway to Quarter Christmas Art Exhibition Special in York, UK. The Gateway to the Quarter project is a free digital public art exhibition where images are projected onto two screens on Finkle Street, York.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Art Promotions:


1. 123 Soho: http://www.123soho.com/artists/individual/i_artist_index_artist.phtml?artnum=artidv01381

2. Art Wanted: http://www.artwanted.com/artist.cfm?ArtID=31258

3. Artmajeur: http://www.artmajeur.com/?go=artworks/list_artworks&list_artist_id=58589&list_image_id=1180833

4. Digital Consciousness: http://DigitalConsciousness.Com/artists/PeterSchwartz/

5. Espectro: http://www.espectro.com/eyeman/index.htm

6. Myriad Galleries: http://www.myriadgalleries.com/artist/127/Peter_Schwartz/

7. Original Art Source: http://www.originalartsource.com/list.htm?l=Schwartz

8. Printpop.com: http://www.printpop.com/index.php?step=view_art_full&art_id=2892

9. Saatchi Gallery: http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist_profile//18031.html

10. United Creators: http://www.unitedcreators.com/portfolio.php?id=467

11. Vision Grove: http://www.thevisiongrove.com/eyeman

12. Vlad Art Gallery: http://www.vladartgallery.com/ArtCollection.asp?colID=2940



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Interviews:


Art Space Talk with Brian Sherwin: http://www.myartspace.com/blog/2006/12/art-space-talk-peter-schwartz.html

 

Ultimo aggiornamento: mercoledì 27 Dicembre 2006
Visitatori dal 18/12/2006 : 19806



Privacy Policy
Questo sito o gli strumenti terzi da questo utilizzati si avvalgono di cookie necessari al funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella cookie policy. Se vuoi saperne di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookie, consulta la cookie policy.
Chiudendo questo banner, scorrendo questa pagina, cliccando su un link o proseguendo la navigazione in altra maniera, acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.
Maggiori informazioniOK